Hello. You can sign in or if you’re a new customer, start here.
(Your shopping cart is empty)
  1. Home
  2. Store
  3. New!
  4. My Account
  5. FAQs
  6. Contact


Biblesoft on FacebookBiblesoft on TwitterPC Study Bible on YouTube
Starter Library
60-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Home »

MorningStar Premium Library

  The MorningStar Library

Excerpt  Libraries  Email 
Our Price: $159.95

Shipping/Download Options


The MorningStar Premium Library add-on is for those who want to dig even deeper in their study and understanding of God’s Word. With more than $200 worth of Rick Joyner and MorningStar Ministries titles, this premium library add-on includes: There Were two Trees in the Garden, The Final Quest, The Call, The Torch and the Sword, The Overcoming Series, The Prophetic Ministry and The Apostolic Ministry. It also includes You May All Prophesy by Steve Thompson. In all you receive a total of 22 MorningStar Books. This is a revolutionary tool for pastors, students, leaders or anyone who hungers to go deeper in their study of God’s Word.

Before you purchase this add-on, please check the MorningStar Ministries web site at www.morningstarministries.org for the MorningStar PC Study Bible - Premium Edition. It includes all of the 22 titles listed below, plus valuable add-on content such as The Handbook of Christian Apologetics by Peter Kreeft and Ronald K. Tacelli, Wuests’s Expanded New Testament, Wuest’s Word Studies in the Greek New Testament, Examine the Evidence by Ralph Muncaster and much more for a total library value of $2,200!

The MorningStar PC Study Bible - Premium Edition is compatible with any previously installed PC Study Bible Version 5 library. It will also install over PC Study Bible Version 4 libraries, and will upgrade Version 4 libraries to the Version 5 engine.

Individual titles include:

  • The Final Quest Series:
    • Final Quest
    • The Call
    • The Torch and the Sword
    • There Were Two Trees in the Garden
  • The Journey Begins
  • The Prophetic Ministry
  • The Apostolic Ministry
  • You All May Prophesy
  • The Overcoming Life
  • The Power to Change the World
  • The Overcoming Series:
    • Overcoming Fear
    • Overcoming Racism
    • Overcoming the Accuser
    • Overcoming the Religious Spirit
    • Overcoming the Spirit of Poverty
    • Overcoming Witchcraft
    • Overcoming Confusion
  • 50 Days for a Firm Foundation
  • 50 Days for a Soaring Spirit
  • 50 Days for an Enduring Vision
  • A Message to the Glorious Church (Volumes 1 and 2)
NOTE: This product does not qualify for coupon discounts.
NOTE: This add-on is compatible with PC Study Bible Version 4 and 5. For it to operate, you must have a pre-installed Version 4 or 5 library.

The product photos shown on this page are for illustrative purposes only. All reference works are supplied on CD or via online download.
Average Customer Review: Based on 1 Reviews. Write a review.

Product Details

Product Code: MORNINGSB00484

Download size: 10.6 MB

Customer Reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
The Final Quest series, January 9, 2008
Reviewer: BEN OSTERLUND (RENO, NV United States)
WOW, I am estatic, the Final Quest series is my favorite collection of books, I consider these books among the most important, and informative that I have ever read, and now to have the available for my PC is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recently Viewed Items

Biblesoft.com | Store |
My Account | Dealers & Churches | Site Search | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Copyright © 1988-2014 by BIBLESOFT, Inc.